Monday, 2 December 2013

PRESS

My work in amazing book 'Sketching from the imagination. An Insight into Creative Drawing.' by 3DTotal.com ---> http://bit.ly/1eEPOH1 






Thursday, 21 November 2013

Sophisticated Portraits. Between lines.

'I was lookin' back to see if you were lookin' back at me
To see me lookin' back at you' 
 Massive Attack- 'Safe From Harm'

                C.T

                 A.P

Monday, 11 November 2013

Sophisticated Portraits. Smoke, sex & fluids.




    First smoke & dialogue.

 Second smoke & kiss.

 Rejection. No regret.


  The idea of limitless.

Friday, 8 November 2013

Thursday, 22 August 2013

Sunday, 18 August 2013

Bus sketches.I

1,5 hr journey on a bus going through London with sketchbook and music by:





Friday, 19 April 2013

For Peter Beckwith's album 'Your are a bear, take what's yours. Peter and the Mountain'

Finally completed!:)
Next step: making artwork for a video clip for 'The Mountain Man' track.










Monday, 15 April 2013

For Babski Spęd vol.2 Art Festival.

I am so happy and honoured to be part of  Babski Spęd vol.2 ART Festival not only as an artist, but most importantly as an exhibition coordinator at Babski Spęd vol.2 ART Festival.!!!


Read more about it here---->  Ania Pawlik – ilustratorka i koordynatorka wystawy Babski Spęd vol 2. ART Festival


Thursday, 11 April 2013

Babski Spęd vol.2

I am taking part as an artist and a main exhibition coordinator at BABSKI SPĘD Vol 2, which is a cultural and artistic event and will take place on 11 May 2013 in London. It is organized by Babski Londyn, an informal 
organization of Polish women living in the UK. 

More information on Fcebook:


Babski Spęd vol.2

And on Babski Londyn home page:

Babski Londyn

Tickets available on-line:
Tickets for Babski Spęd vol.2

Hope to see you all there!:)




Thursday, 28 March 2013